Larry Leach, Mayor (765) 677-3080

Dick Justice, Electric Supervisor (765) 677-3087
Scott Oliver, Water Supervisor (765) 677-3087
Jim Richards, Waste Water Supervisor (765) 677-3083
Lisa Oliver, Office Manager (765) 674-6995

City Council Members: Larry Terwillegar, WARD 1
Troy Richards, WARD 2
Bill Rock, WARD 3
Dave Huffman, WARD 4
Mike Planck, At Large

City Council Meetings are held every first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:30 pm.
Board Of Works Meetings are held prior to Council meetings at 7:00 pm